Advisory Board

The advisory board supports, guides and provides strategic direction to the CSF Program. It is composed of leaders from the academic, government, non-profit and private sectors, from a diverse fields of expertise, including landscape architecture, planning, engineering, ecology, and conservation, and from different countries spanning the Pacific Americas Flyway.